Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Adams Sherri Academic Specialist Chemistry sherri@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4984 W-26B Holmes
Ballinger Cara Executive Assistant to the Dean Staff loweca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6125 W-185 Holmes
Barnard Rachel Academic Specialist Chemistry rbarnard@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4879 W-25C Holmes
Bell Robert W. Associate Professor Mathematics bellro@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4857 W-32 Holmes
Bellon Richard Associate Professor HPS bellonr@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1739 W-30 Holmes
Beltran Michele Assistant to the Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff beltranm@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-3466 W-192 Holmes
Benenson Walter University Distinguished Professor Physics benenson@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3940 E-7 Holmes
Bluhm Robyn Associate Professor HPS bluhmrob@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8524 E-190 Holmes
Brandt Marisa Academic Specialist HPS brandtm7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2172 W-27 Holmes
Cass Samantha M. F. Academic Specialist Chemistry smfcass@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0596 W-35 Holmes
Charenko Melissa Assistant Professor HPS charenko@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-1520 E-194A Holmes
Cheruvelil Kendra Spence Professor Biology ksc@msu.edu,Biology Bio (517) 353-9528 E-186 Holmes
Collins Alyse Academic Advisor Advisors alyse@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
DeGraw Sharon Academic Specialist HPS sdegraw@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-9104 E-185 Holmes
Dresser-Briggs Cassie Academic Specialist Biology cdbriggs@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3909 E-32 Holmes
Dudziak James J. Associate Professor Mathematics dudziak@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 W-28 Holmes
Edwards Richard A. Academic Specialist Mathematics aedwards@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3931 E-25D Holmes
Elliott Kevin Professor HPS kce@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7374 E-25A Holmes
Elzinga Chuck Assistant Professor Biology elzingac@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 E-33 Holmes
First Kylie (Horrocks) Associate Director, Student Success & Advising Advisors kylie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30C Holmes
Halpern Megan Assistant Professor HPS mhalpern@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6141 E-193 Holmes
Hinko Katie Assistant Professor Physics hinko@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8771 E-25C Holmes
Jackson Michele H. Dean Administration lbc.dean@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6486 W-185 Holmes
Koch Daniel "Dan" Instructional Equip and Supplies Technician II Staff kochd@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2104 W-37 Holmes
LaDuca Rob Professor Chemistry laduca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-2268 E-194 Holmes
Lahr Rebecca Assistant Professor Chemistry rlahr@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3930 E-194 Holmes
Lee Gerica Recruiter / Advisor Advisors gerica@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30D Holmes
Louson Ellie Instructor HPS lousonel@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4193 E-7 Holmes
Luckie Doug Associate Professor Biology luckie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4606 W-26D Holmes
Lusk Greg Assistant Professor HPS greglusk@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-8026 E-188 Holmes
Masani Shahnaz Academic Specialist Biology masanish@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6104 E-31 Holmes
Menchik Daniel Associate Professor HPS mench@msu.edu Bio (517) 897-5933 W-26F Holmes
Mills Karen Director of Student Success & Advising Advisors tkaczyk@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-28 Holmes
Mohan Kirtimaan Assistant Professor Physics kamohan@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4192 E-7 Holmes
Montgomery Georgina M. Associate Professor HPS montg165@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-1655 E-185 Holmes
Nichols Hanni Academic Specialist Mathematics do_math@yahoo.com Bio (517) 353-9526 E-184 Holmes
O'Mara Hannah Human Resources Staff omarahan@msu.edu Bio W-190B Holmes
Parks Richard Academic Specialist HPS rparks@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2175 E-24A Holmes
Pennock Robert T. University Distinguished Professor HPS pennock5@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7701 W-34 Holmes
Record Isaac Academic Specialist HPS irecord@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8525 W-25D Holmes
Richardson Jackie Director of Development Staff richa921@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4869 W-192A Holmes
Saldanha Jenifer Assistant Professor Biology jenifers@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4191 E-7 Holmes
Saraha Hasina Academic Specialist Chemistry sarahaha@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4190 E-193B Holmes
Sawtelle Vashti Assistant Professor Physics vashtis@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4861 E-191 Holmes
Sewell Davis Maxine Academic Specialist Chemistry davismax@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4763 W-36 Holmes
Shelton Robert Associate Professor Emeritus HPS shelton@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 C-1 Holmes
shuster stef Assistant Professor HPS sshuster@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-4189 E-193A Holmes
Slavin Anne (Schrock) Academic Advisor Advisors schrock7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-29Holmes
Smith Jim Professor Biology jimsmith@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3939 W-26C Holmes
Stockmeyer Allison Administrative Assistant I Staff stockme5@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-35 Holmes
Sweeder Ryan Associate Professor Chemistry sweeder@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-0884 W-33 Holmes
Tillett Ed Field Career Services Coordinator Staff tillett@csp.msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4607 W-192B Holmes
Urbance John Assistant Professor Biology urbance@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 E-33 Holmes
Urquhart Jerry Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs Biology urquhart@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1759 E-186 Holmes
Valles Sean A. Associate Professor HPS valles@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0592 E-25B Holmes
Waddell Mark Associate Professor HPS waddellm@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0594 W-31 Holmes
Wake Naoko Associate Professor HPS wake@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3928 W-29 Holmes
Ward Arthur Academic Specialist HPS award@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8768 W-25B Holmes
Warfield Tasha Academic Advisor Advisors warfiel7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
Watson Sam Assistant to the Associate Deans Staff watso117@msu.edu Bio W-193
White Blythe Communications Manager Staff whitebly@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0593 W-190 Holmes
White Peter Assistant Professor Biology pwhite@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4761 E-189 Holmes
Wlasiuk Jon Instructor HPS wlasiukj@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3940 W-26A Holmes
Woolley Sara Academic Advisor Advisors woolleys@msu.edu Bio E-36A Holmes
Zeleke Aklilu Professor Mathematics zeleke@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4504 W-25A Holmes