Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Ballinger Cara Administrative Coordinator Staff loweca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6125 E-25B Holmes
Bell Robert W. Associate Professor Mathematics bellro@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4857 W-32 Holmes
Bellon Richard Associate Professor HPS bellonr@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1739 W-30 Holmes
Beltran Michele Assistant to the Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff beltranm@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-3466 E-25D Holmes
Benenson Walter University Distinguished Professor Physics benenson@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3940 E-7 Holmes
Benington Denise Administrative Assistant Staff beningde@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-35 Holmes
Bentley Heather Human Resources/Personnel Officer Staff heather@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-6035 E-30A Holmes
Bergman James Assistant Professor HPS jbergman@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2173 C-1 Holmes
Bierema Andrea Instructor Biology abierema@msu.edu Bio E-7 Holmes
Bluhm Robyn Associate Professor HPS bluhmrob@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8524 E-190 Holmes
Brandt Marisa Academic Specialist HPS brandtm7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2172 E-7 Holmes
Cass Samantha M. F. Academic Specialist Chemistry smfcass@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0596 W-35 Holmes
Cheruvelil Kendra Spence Associate Professor Biology ksc@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-9528 E-189 Holmes
Connelly LeeAnn Communications Coordinator Staff connel69@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0593 E-36B Holmes
Davis Maxine Academic Specialist Chemistry davismax@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4763 W-36 Holmes
DeGraw Sharon Academic Specialist HPS sdegraw@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-9104 W-25D Holmes
DeKorver Brittland Academic Specialist Chemistry dekorver@msu.edu Bio W-26B Holmes
Dudziak James J. Associate Professor Mathematics dudziak@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 W-28 Holmes
Eckford Don Instructor Mathematics eckford@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3931 E-194A Holmes
Edwards Richard A. Academic Specialist Mathematics aedwards@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3931 W-26A Holmes
Elliott Kevin Associate Professor HPS kce@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7374 W-31 Holmes
Elzinga Chuck Assistant Professor Biology elzingac@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 W-27 Holmes
Fingal Sara Assistant Professor HPS sfingal@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3909 W-25B Holmes
Halpern Megan Assistant Professor HPS mhalpern@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6141 E-193 Holmes
Hineline Mark Instructor HPS hinelin1@msu.edu Bio C-1 Holmes
Hinko Katie Assistant Professor Physics hinko@msu.edu Bio W-25C Holmes
Horrocks Kylie Recruitment Coordinator Advisors kylie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-31 Holmes
Koch Daniel "Dan" Instructional Equip and Supplies Technician II Staff kochd@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2104 W-37 Holmes
Kortemeyer Gerd Associate Professor Physics kortemey@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3871 E-187 Holmes
LaDuca Rob Associate Dean for Administration and Academic Governance & Professor Chemistry laduca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-2268 E-194 Holmes
Lahr Rebecca Assistant Professor Chemistry rlahr@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3930 W-24A
Largent Mark Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development & Professor HPS largent@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2902 E-29 Holmes
Luckie Doug Associate Professor Biology luckie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4606 W-26D Holmes
McCright Aaron M. Associate Professor HPS mccright@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-8026 E-184 Holmes
Menchik Daniel Assistant Professor HPS mench@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4854 W-26F Holmes
Mills Karen Director of Academic Affairs and Advising Advisors tkaczyk@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-32 Holmes
Montgomery Georgina M. Associate Professor HPS montg165@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-1655 E-185 Holmes
Murray Joseph Information Technology Manager Staff murray@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-3292 E-24A Holmes
Nichols Hanni Academic Specialist Mathematics do_math@yahoo.com Bio (517) 353-9526 E-188 Holmes
Parish Danielle Director of Development
& Alumni Relations
Staff parishd5@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4869 E-25C Holmes
Parker Lisa Fiscal Officer Staff lparker@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6000 E-30B Holmes
Parks Richard Assistant Professor HPS rparks@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-2175 C-1 Holmes
Pennock Robert T. Professor HPS pennock5@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-7701 W-34 Holmes
Poirier Denise Assistant to the Dean Staff poirierd@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6486 E-28 Holmes
Rankin Joy Lisi Assistant Professor HPS profjoy@msu.edu Bio E191 Holmes
Record Isaac Academic Specialist HPS irecord@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-8525 E-7 Holmes
Sawtelle Vashti Assistant Professor Physics vashtis@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4861 E-193B Holmes
Simmons Elizabeth H. Dean & University Distinguished Professor of Physics
Associate Provost
Administration esimmons@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6486 E-27 Holmes
Slavin Anne (Schrock) Academic Advisor/Interim Assistant Director Advisors schrock7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30C Holmes
Smith Jim Professor Biology jimsmith@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3939 W-26C Holmes
Strong Philip Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs Administration strongp@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-25A Holmes
Sweeder Ryan Associate Professor Chemistry sweeder@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-0884 W-33 Holmes
Tillett Ed Field Career Services Coordinator Advisors tillett@csp.msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4607 E-36A Holmes
Urbance John Assistant Professor Biology urbance@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-7544 W-27 Holmes
Urquhart Jerry Assistant Professor Biology urquhart@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-1759 W-26E Holmes
Valles Sean A. Assistant Professor HPS valles@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0592 W-25C Holmes
Waddell Mark Assistant Professor HPS waddellm@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0594 E-190 Holmes
Wake Naoko Associate Professor HPS wake@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-3928 W-29 Holmes
Waller John Associate Professor HPS wallerj1@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-3898 307 Berkey Hall
Wang Heng Assistant Professor Mathematics hengwang@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-1520 E-194A Holmes
Ward Arthur Academic Specialist HPS award@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4879 E-7 Holmes
Westfall Catherine Professor HPS westfa12@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4599 E-190 Holmes
White Peter Assistant Professor Biology pwhite@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4761 E-193A Holmes
Williams Logan D. A. Assistant Professor HPS will2734@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4855 E-186 Holmes
Williamson Sharita Academic Advisor Advisors will1809@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30D Holmes
Workman Kent Director of Student Affairs Advisors workman@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-33 Holmes
Zeleke Aklilu Professor Mathematics zeleke@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4504 W-25A Holmes