Skip to main content
tree branches images

Faculty & Staff Directory > Staff

Select Group: All | Biology | Chemistry | HPS | Mathematics | Physics | Advisors | Staff
Last Name First Name Title Unit Email Bio Phone Location
Ballinger Cara Administrative Coordinator Staff loweca@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6125 W-185 Holmes
Beltran Michele Assistant to the Director of Development and Alumni Relations Staff beltranm@msu.edu Bio (517) 355-3466 W-192 Holmes
Bentley Heather Human Resources/Personnel Officer Staff heather@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-6035 W-190B Holmes
Collins Alyse Academic Advisor Advisors colli734@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
Connelly LeeAnn Communications Coordinator Staff connel69@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-0593 W-190 Holmes
First Kylie (Horrocks) Recruitment Coordinator / Advisor Advisors kylie@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30C Holmes
Koch Daniel "Dan" Instructional Equip and Supplies Technician II Staff kochd@msu.edu Bio (517) 884-2104 W-37 Holmes
Lee Gerica Recruiter / Advisor Advisors gerica@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30D Holmes
Mills Karen Director of Academic Affairs and Advising Advisors tkaczyk@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-28 Holmes
Murray Joseph Information Technologist II Staff murray@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-3292 W-6 Holmes
Parker Lisa Fiscal Officer Staff lparker@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6000 W-194A Holmes
Poirier Denise Administrative Assistant II, Dean’s Office Staff poirierd@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6001 W-185 Holmes
Richardson Jackie Director of Development Staff richa921@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4869 W-192A Holmes
Slavin Anne (Schrock) Academic Advisor Advisors schrock7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-29Holmes
Stockmeyer Allison Administrative Assistant I Staff stockme5@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-35 Holmes
Strong Philip Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs Administration strongp@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 W-194 Holmes
Tillett Ed Field Career Services Coordinator Advisors tillett@csp.msu.edu Bio (517) 353-4607 W-192B Holmes
Warfield Tasha Academic Advisor Advisors warfiel7@msu.edu Bio (517) 353-6480 E-30A Holmes
Workman Kent Director of Student Affairs Advisors workman@msu.edu Bio (517) 432-6138 W-187 Holmes